Proposal: Chain of Command
Add a new rule, Bloodless Coup:
Failed by Kevan, 5th September. Timed out 1 vote to 6. -3 to Josh, +2 to Kevan.
Whenever a Teamsperson Claims Credit for a paper which consists of only two or more Silver pages (henceforth refered to as a Landmark Brief), they may claim victory.
If a Teamsperson ever becomes the subject of the Active Gossip while a Landmark Brief is in their outbox, it is immediately delegated to the Teamsperson with the next lowest Dignity. They may not claim credit for it.

<< Home